A Cork soccer resource. This is an archive of mini club histories that I have published over the years. To find your club, check the label list on the left side or else use the "search the blog" box above. If you spot any errors (esp. in dates) contact

Friday, October 2, 2009

AUL 1995-96

AUL LEAGUES 1995/96:

Murphy's Stout Premier: Blarney Utd, Buttevant, Coachford, Crescent Ath.,

Greenmount Rangers, Hibernians, Northvilla, Park Utd, Passage, Rockville,

Springfield, and Village Utd.

Murphy's Stout Premier A: Ballincollig, Ballyphehane, Bandon, Blackpool

Celtic, Cobh Town, Grattan Utd, Kinsale, Macroom, North End, St John Bosco's,

Temple Utd, and Wilton Utd.

Murphy's Stout AUL 1: Albert Rovers, Ard-na-Laoi, College Corinthians,

Douglas Hall, Grangevale, Greenmount Celtic, Killowen, Killumney Utd, Kilreen

Celtic, Knocknaheeny Celtic, Passage Wanderers, and Southend.

Murphy's Stout AUL 1A: Ballyvolane, Blarney Street Athletic, Boher Celtic,

Castle Celtic, Doneraile, Glenvale, Hillington, Kanturk, Park Albion, Tramore

Ath., Waterloo, and Whitethorn.

Murphy's Stout AUL 1B: Ballinlough Utd, Brooklodge Utd, Corkbeg, Corinthians

Ath, Dunbar Celtic, Fourth Battalion, Hill Celtic, Leeside, Mayfield Utd,

Togher Rovers, Villa Utd, and West End Utd.

Murphy's Stout AUL 2: Afton Villa, Ballincollig Ath., Ballinhassig, Bandon

Town, Coachford Utd, Dripsey Celtic, Greenwood, Harp Utd, Innishannon, Lough

Celtic, Richmond, Strand Utd.

Murphy's Stout AUL 2A: Albert Utd, Bishopstown, Blarney Utd, Brogeen Rvrs,

Buttevant Ath., Castleview, Fairview, Glanworth, Killavullen, Mallow Celtic,

Millstreet Celtic, Shandon Celtic, UCC, and Waterloo Celtic.

Murphy's Stout AUL 2B: Barrack Rovers, Bayside Celtic, Beaumont Rangers,

Bohemians, Central Rvrs, Churchvilla, Cobh Celtic, Douglas Celtic, Glanmire,

Glenview, Leeside Utd, Mahon Utd, St John Bosco's Utd.

Murphy's Stout AUL 3: Ballincollig Utd, Greenwood Celtic, Hibernians Ath.,

Killeady Celtic, Kenley Celtic, Kilreen, Kinsale Ath., Lakewood Ath.,

Leemount, Macroom Utd, Pearse Celtic, South Cross Ath., and Villa Ath.

Murphy's Stout AUL 3A: Boher Albion, Burton Rangers, Churchview Celtic,

Donoghmore Ath., Glen Celtic, Hillington Utd, Lakelands Celtic, Mallow Town,

Newmarket Town, Rathcoole Rovers, Slackersfield Utd, and Wilton Ath.

Murphy's Stout AUL 3B: Ballintotis, Beaumont Celtic, Brooklodge Ath., Celtic

FC, Corkbeg Utd, Evergreen, Fourth Battalion Celtic, Hill Albion, Lee Rangers,

Mayfield, Midleton Celtic, Springfield Utd.

Coca Cola Youths League Cup:

Section A - Mayfield Utd, Blarney Utd, Kanturk, Buttevant, Grattan Utd, and

Maymount Celtic.

Section B - Leeds, Northvilla, Leeside, Midleton, Park Utd, and South Cross


Section C - Wilton Utd, Everton, Greenwood, Passage, Hibernians, and Tramore


Section D - Ballincollig, Ballinhassig, Richmond, Coachford, Kilreen Celtic,

and Macroom.

Imperial Hotel Under 17 League Cup:

Section A - Rockmount, Femroy, Mayfield Utd, Midleton, Mogeely, Villa Utd,

Maymount Celtic, and Castleview.

Section B - Tramore Ath., Leeds, City View, Everton, Hibernians, and Wilton


AUL Shield:

Section A - Greenmount Rangers, Northvilla, Temple Utd, and Wilton Utd.

Section B - Springfield, Park Utd, Ballincollig, Blackpool Celtic.

Section C - Blarney Utd, Coachford, Grattan Utd, and Cobh Town.

Section D - Passage, Village Utd., St John Bosco's, North End.

Section E - Rockville, Buttevant, Bandon, and Macroom.

Section F - Hibernians, Crescent Ath., Kinsale, and Ballyphehane.

No comments:

Post a Comment